Stock chart & quote

NYX: CA $1.10

Change -0.01

Change (%) -0.89

Volume 212.68k

Press Releases

Financial Reports

Q3 2016 Management’s Discussion and Analysis

Analyst Coverage

Broker Analyst Contact
Canaccord Genuity Kevin Wright kfwright@canaccordgenuity.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Ralph Garcea rgarcea@cantor.com
Cormark Securities David McFadgen dmcfadgen@cormark.com
Dundee Securities Eyal Ofir eofir@dundeecapitalmarkets.com
Global Maxfin Manish Grigo manishg@globalmci.com
Mackie Research Nikhil Thandi nthandi@mackieresearch.com
National Bank Financial Adam Shine adam.shine@nbc.com
Macquarie Securities Greg MacDonald Greg.MacDonald@macquarie.com

Shareholder Information

USA, Las Vegas (head office)

8691 West Sahara Avenue,
Suite 200,
Nevada 89117,
USA

Tel: +1-702-586-8428

NYX Interactive

Västra Järnvägsgatan 7
10th Floor
111 64 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +46-8586-121-00

NextGen Gaming

Level 5, 189 Miller Street
North Sydney, NSW, 2060
Australia

Tel: +61-2-9964-9111

Law Firm

Stikeman Elliott LLP
5300 Commerce Court West
199 Bay Street
Toronto, ON  M5L 1B9
Canada

Tel: +1-877-973-5500

Transfer Agent

TMX Equity Transfer Services
200 University Avenue, Suite 300
Toronto
Ontario
M5H 4H1
Canada

Tel: +1-866-393-4891

Auditor

Grant Thornton UK LLP
1020 Eskdale Road
Wokingham
RG41 5TS
U.K.

Tel: +44-20-7383-5100

Team member

Investor Contact

INVESTOR RELATIONS

InvestorRelations@nyxgg.com

Request email alerts